The 3 wishlist items that I have for Santa this year

25/03/2014 16:25

The drumbeat of Christmas celebrations is on the horizon. 

The festive mood shall be here before we even realize it. I understand this isn't the very best economic time we are at, but I guess we all could still be splurging out a tiny sum presenting gifts to our family members. 

I see myself lucky since I am still able to afford several gifts, though my budget has notably decrease over the years. 

Which was the easy part. Now, the hard part is, when you have to decide on a present to your family members, what shall it be? 

I know the options are unlimited but here are three items which top my list this season

1. Apple iPad 

2. Smoothie blender (a Hamilton Beach will be cool) 

3. Coffee brewing station with grinder (a Nespresso would be awesome)